Planning Commission

Nate McClellan
Nate McClellan,   Chairman
Jim Brown, Commissioner
Jim Brown,                 Vice Chairman
Dave Carter, Commissioner
Dave Carter, Commissioner
David Griffith
David Griffith, Commissioner
George Hopkin, Planning Commission Alternate Member
George Hopkin,  Commissioner
Lance Prescott, Planning Commission Alternate Member
Lance Prescott,  Commissioner
Wes Woods, Planning Commission
Wes Woods,  Commissioner
Teresa Shope
Teresa Shope,    Secretary   801.829.3461


Planning Commission meetings are held the third (3rd) Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted.

Deadline for turning items in for the Planning Commission agenda is the Tuesday two weeks prior to the scheduled meeting by 4:00 PM.

Zoning Map